Sort:  

Yes I remember you mentioned that. I think most of us exist in that hope.

What we need is more proof from the other side, A Skype connection would be good lol

There is lots and lots of proof.
But, americans are all programmed to think that it is just a few weird hallucinations, that aren't well documented, and definitely not peer reviewed.

But, this isn't the case. There are libraries of information on this. There are more reported incidents than you could read in a lifetime. The evidence is there if you look. Piles and piles of it.

However, this is a personal journey. You have free choice, so you can believe that the beings on the other side don't exist, and respecting your choice, they will never speak to you.
Almost any of the spiritual teaching paths will have you coming in direct contact, and from your personal experiences then you can find your proof.

And, the electronic device you asked for does exist. But, if you choose to not believe, all it will play for you is static.

I agree, I haven't had that luck byt would love to see someone, my father did, my grandad heard things that couldn't be explained so I'm open to it.

There is no proof strictly speaking I think you mean there is evidence. There is small amounts of evidence but it is inconclusive and not scientific. The big problem is funding and the fear of ridicule and that won't change until someone has the balls to take a chance and also put their money where their mouth is! If I ever become wealthy I will fund it myself because I find this kind of stuff fascinating.

My words I have used are very specific.

I could have written this post in my sleep, but today, you couldn't get me to write such even if you held a gun to my head.

The problem with science is that the current batch of potentates believe in a solid, atomistic universe. And anything that goes against that is called unscientific. Not that is unscientific, but that the potentates have declared it so. They would probably say love is an illusion, if so many people didn't feel it and know it.

As I have stated, I will restate. The amount of evidence is mountainous.
You have to look, wanting to see.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

I think Thomas Edison did try that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80