You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccination (immunization) Can Save Lifes

in #medicine8 years ago (edited)

Can you add a little bit more specific citations for your images like direct links. Site it like this ([Citation] (direct link)) just take the space out between the bracket and parentheses. If you do that it will look like this (Citation). This will allow you to have full direct citations with out cluttering up your blog post.

Otherwise good post.

Sort:  

I have an issue with that

An issue with what? Appropriately citing materials? I don't understand.

@justtryme i tryed also this but i have no success. i tryed even with steemstyle.com
can you make a video pls.

send me a message on steemit.chat and I will help you work through your issues.

I used the link from your above post and it shows up as I have described...

[Source] (BLAH) put your link inside the parentheses no spaces between anything. Right now there is a space between the ] and the ( . They need to be touching no spaces.

maybe that was the problem of nelu.ceban :)))

I don't know, they didn't even include exact links to the images. Which should be done. Hopefully @nelu.ceban sees this comment chain and it helps. :)

we identified the prob.
so, when you use editor, it doesnt work.

Ahhhhhhh, good call! I always just make my posts with markdown. Well at least you are able to get things to work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44