You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccination (immunization) Can Save Lifes

in #medicine8 years ago

Is a one-year-old really prone to get Hepatitis B like you said? Do you know that it is a sexually transmitted disease? Or spread by intravenous drug users? How are most babies prone to that? In the USA, they give that vaccine on the first day of life.
You know, when I was a kid (I'm 47, living in Canada) we did not yet have the MMR Vaccine. Myself, my siblings, and most all the children I knew got chicken pox, rubella, mumps and measles and nobody seemed to think they were scary. How come you are calling them deadly?

Sort:  

because there are god damned other children living in improvised areas in under developed countries with no access to medicines and vaccines and felling sick to a minor illness and dying because their country had no money to buy. and ignorant people who think vaccines are evil.

Please try not to confuse trying to help people avoid illnesses with the nature of modern vaccines. Those are two different things.

how different are they? Aren't vaccines a mile dose of the virus itself and letting the body build immunity and then the immunity system fight a virus later on if it indeed meets the same one? @canadian-coconut's view is really coming from developed countries. How about undeveloped countries where complications can happen from a full blown virus without appropriate medical infrastructure and babies and children dying from them? I think @nelu.ceban is raising a valid strong point.

On other hand, can you please explain your claim with evidence and proof? By evidence, i mean a solid scientific and medical claim. Please see logic's reply to this post.

Please consider removing your downvote. It does not look civilized from outside of steemit.

Re steeming this post

On other hand, can you please explain your claim with evidence and proof?

Sure .. It has not gone to jury trial yet. The movie below presents evidence of the CDC committed fraud in covering up the link between the MMR and Autism. Specifically the vaccine given between 12 and 14 months of age especially in African American males. When immunizations are done as recommended "done according to a predetermined plan" (as mentioned in the post above) the study shows a statistical correlation between the MMR and Autism .. Because they attempted to destroy this evidence and this risk is not disclosed to parents we are dealing with fraud.

Again, I'm not pointing fingers at the author or anyone else who still believes in vaccines, but I should be a good person seek truth and do my very best to warn other people even if the message is not well received (in other works, it ain't going away until we clear the air).

This is how I can live with the knowledge (which is admittedly not so pleasant to think about), I can live with it knowing I make an effort to help others understand. When I see they understand I back off my work is done (does not matter what one may have decided - there is no right or wrong here). I hope you will take some time to check it out too.

https://steemit.com/vaccines/@pwn/watch-v-a-x-x-e-d-banned-documentary-mp4-video-direct-download

The funny thing is, this is actually a pro-vax movie. Even though I share more of @canadian-coconut's views (build the immune system in other ways), I have confidence in the material in the movie because it has facts and shows a more balanced realistic view on the topic. Robert De Niro and the producer has not really grasped the big picture yet, but I see their followup interviews and I can see how they are putting it all together.. That is ok, the point is to investigate and go down the path of discovery.

how different are they? Aren't vaccines a mile dose of the virus itself and letting the body build immunity

Vaccines contain many nasty things including aluminium (probably the worst, it is a neurotoxin). @canadian-coconut has done an excellent job covering this.

How about undeveloped countries where complications can happen from a full blown virus without appropriate medical infrastructure ...

Yes, you have a case here!! If you gathered evidence and made a decision and posted it that would be normal health task. That could be quality material. In fact I couldn't disagree with you because I have no opinion on someone else's decision to take or not take the vaccine..

I'm not advocating pro or anti vaccine. I'm here to expose fraud and warn people they are being lied too. My view is, people (including medical professionals) just need to get to the truth and think rationally. This warrants conversation. This stuff will work itself out for the better when that happens..

The concern is the cover-ups where people are lied to and information is withheld or manipulated. Now that I know about it I'm morally obligated to do something about it or I will sink into the dark side too.

Please consider removing your downvote.

Nope, even if your risk of the dying from a virus was 100% and the cure rate of the vaccine was 100% it is still fraud to produce a vaccine schedule that is known to cause Autism and hide that risk from the public. This post advocates using that schedule without informing the user of the risk.. Not cool. My down-vote is really for the CDC. The flag did not affect the author's reputation I would not have flagged it if it did.

"In the USA, they give that vaccine on the first day of life."
Not in all country from the world, I suppose there are some country wich dont have enought money for that.
but at the moment in some country the family are asking agree or not agree with the vaccin. DEMOCRACY So.... the result ... will see in some years, but these cases are not showing at tv.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35