What can CBD do for YOU??

in #medicine6 years ago

image

Just 5 drops a day to start and you will see a difference! This oil is so versatile - it can be ingested, used topically, or in a vape pen! Just squeeze the dropper under your tongue to ingest. Apply topically onto problem areas, like bug bites or scratches. Add to your vape pen without fillers or oils.

Our CBD oil is grown organically in Kentucky and extracted with CO2 (a "green solvent").

Hempworx has many to choose from: 500 mg and 750 mg of peppermint or natural flavor full spectrum (only 0.3% THC - not enough to get high or show up on a drug test) and a completely THC free version (an isolate), also in 500 and 750 mg bottles. There is even a bacon-flavored oil for pets (at a lower concentration)! No aritificial sweeteners or colors, just pure oil! The natural flavor bottle has only 2 ingredients - CBD oil and pure hemp oil. The peppermint version has 3 ingredients - CBD oil, pure hemp oil, and pure peppermint oil, which is very subtle, enough to hide the "plant taste" that my 4 year old doesn't care for.

I am happy to announce I have no serious health issues, but I take the oil for nausea, anxiety, and overall health benefits, like a preventive medicine. Hempworx has ready made creams you can purchase if you aren't big into DIY. I use the Renew cream after every shower, and my skin feels so soft and smooth.

Visit my webpage for more info or to buy your own! Become an affiliate for just $20 & be your own boss! Once I tried the oil I couldn't stop talking about it. The best $20 I've ever spent. Http://www.hempworx.com/brutledge721

Sort:  

Gone through your post good to see great info here but I Want some oil for reducing belly fat can I got some for this.

Hey there! We don't promote CBD oil as a weight loss supplement, but there are LOTS of testimonials claiming weight loss as a welcome side effect! I have been using it for a few months now, am pregnant, and am happy to report haven't gained a crazy amount of weight even with all the extra food I am consuming. If you are on facebook, I would be happy to invite you to the testimonial page where you can use the search bar to locate reports of weight loss. My name is Bria McKinnon if you'd like to add me! 🌿💚

I forgot to mention that cBD is know to help with digestion, so perhaps that's why weight loss is so common.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25