Sort:  

Me too. I still have dreams of one of my dead friends we are doing normal things like playing sports like football that we used to play.

I think some people would say it is a visitation of sorts.

Sometimes I even remember in the dream and say to him "Aren't you supposed to be dead?"

The weird thing is he just smile and changes the subject or something else happens.

Who knows for sure?

Yes that is a good question, there is a lot of literature on the matter but mostly from single sources and as stated above spiritists tend to share more of their experiences most people just sleep it off.

Yes - that is the problem with a lot of research. I am really interested in it but it doesn't do the subject any service if we accept weaker evidence as debunkers will destroy it.

Dreams are strange. Even years after graduating, I still dream of waking up late for going to the exam hall. Seems my friends also have similar dreams.

seems a bit hardwired that you have to get to those exams and do well or you aren't human are you from China by any chance I hear Asians get that from parenting also ups the IQ by about 10-15 points :D

No, I'm from Singapore but parents are stress over children's education here too.

Me too I am still having exam dreams!

Oh OK. So, it's seem not so culture drive. More global than I presumed.

I think we would need to see a study to be sure but it seems that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82