You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abolitionist Abstractions Vlog 97: But if not for government, who would stop the doctors from prescribing legal supplements?

in #medicine6 years ago

Thanks, @jasonliberty. Yeah, this is definitely rough. I just put up a new vlog a little while ago, which talk about the decision I'm going with for now. I'm going to put her in the trials for the I'm-Yunity (the turkey tail mushroom extract) supplement and see how she does. It does mean that she will also have to receive chemo but, with this type of cancer, things can get bad in a hurry anyway.

If she doesn't respond well after a seesion or two, I will likely pull her out and try the more natural route. I just want to keep her quality of life as high as I can for as long as I can. Right now she still seems to be doing great, so i'll take that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32