Sort:  

Wow, you SHOULD totally get a metal for your 22 year old son to request jars of pickled garlic from his mom! Must have been really good :) . I am sure you will be an amazing garlic farmer one day when you are ready. Everything you do is wonderful.

Shandong garlic is our favorite variety. It does not keep as long as variety like Music. I usually harvest around early June and they will keep until December or January only. That's why I pickled most of them to eat for later.

Thank you for your kind words about my photos. I am so happy to connect with you on Steemit. I have learned a lot from your posts and have always enjoyed your beautiful photos and layouts. Look forward to more amazing photos and posts from you in the future. You are an inspirational homesteader!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50