You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Earthy Loveliness of Vegetables: The Medicinal Cooking Challenge

Wow this meal looks so delicious! I am so glad to have learned about eggplant dip because I have some eggplants blossoming right now and looking forward to trying some new dishes when they fruit :) The salad looks so colorful and amazing!

The funny thing is that when you're steeming, and it's nearly dark, you gotta take photos fast, so I grabbed what I could and set to it

I was laughing when I read this part because I've been there more than once!

Sort:  

It's funny isn't it - 'oh just relaxing cooking dinner' ---- WHERE'S MY BLOODY PHONE i HAVE TO TAKE PHOTOS FOR STEEMIT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Baba ghanoush is great. Also, they are nice fried with some tamarind or miso and shoygu to have with brown rice. I LOVE eggplant. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71