You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Medicinal Cooking Collective Week 5: Millet Porrige To Balance Water Element

Great post, I find your short review of how the Chinese medicine sees the connection of our emotions and thoughts to health conditions very interesting. Well, I heard it before many times but sometimes it just resonates more with your understanding of the body. 😉

I definitely like your idea to use self massage to align more deeply with your bodily sensations. Thanks for the inspiration! 💚

Sort:  

Wow those words coming from you... Means a lot to me... I admire so much your work and lifestyle... I am so happy that inspired you!
Self massage is amazing, I have been doing it on the daily basis to help me ground and connect to my body! I highly recommend is so nourishing with coconut, sesame, hemp, almond, etc. Thank you @rawdventures for visiting and support, I so much appreciate ♥♥♥ lots of love

Thank you so much for your kind words 💚 I have always some coconut oil at hand, so perfectly prepared for a soothing self massage today ☺️

My pleasure, I am curious about all your inspiring posts to come. Your "Steemit Iron Chef" creations always look amazing, by the way!

So kind words and support @rawadventuress! I so much appreciate.. Your post have been inspiring me since I first found you here.. Would love to be more active and give more support to all beautiful souls and posts that inspire me and also contributing for a better world, but with all the travelling at the time being makes it harder to be online... I will check your blog while online right now... Lots of love♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86