You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Earthy Loveliness of Vegetables: The Medicinal Cooking Challenge

Oooohhh - sterling effort. The bar has been raised. Ploi and I committed to do ours tomorrow evening. Still thinking..... :) LOVELY post. Mayonnaise? Home made tarragon vinegar, organic cold prssed sesame seed oil, organic egg yolks and a few hand-crushed mustard seeds is good. :) Let him make it if he wants it. :)

Sort:  

That sounds absolutely perfect. When we get chickens again I'll make homemade mayonnaise again. There's something nice about making mayonnaise entirely from your own stuff including my own apple cider vinegar and my own herbs. I can see a Post coming. Looking forward to your entry they are always good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44