You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You or Anyone You Know Suffer From CPCS? 😷 I'm Selling a Cure! $$$

in #medicalnews7 years ago

Lol plan your trade and trade your plan. :D

Or find an app and set alarms so you can go on about your life.

I think you're onto something with this remedy? Are you selling a crypto or creating an SMT to help raise funds for distribution or looking for any early investors ;)

Sort:  

Ooh thats a good idea! I'm hiring ppl for my marketing devision my friend, the pays terrible but the benefits are none existing. Msg me lol

Where would you like me to contact you?

As stated above I'll take my pay in SMT's or s*** coins :P

That's about the same as non existent pay and 0 benefits yeah?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55