You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿ What is "The zika" and how can I prevent it?

in #medical8 years ago

i came here following a link form another post. you said you had Zika and that it wasn't deadly. I thought you would write about your experience.

Sort:  

my experience with zika is: My experience being infected with this virus, the symptoms were very mild, since that it mostly affects people who are not immunized, that is to say that they have not contracted a similar virus, therefore their immune system does not know how to attack it, Who's have been infected with similar viruses as dengue fever or the chinkungunya are not likely to suffer all the symptoms.

I not know he was infected, no symptoms, I realized that I was infected only when I became a medical examination
@solarguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85