You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with Nursing Today: How can we provide patients with better care?

in #medical7 years ago

Good to know! Thank you for sharing that information. Hopefully I don't have to be in a hospital again... but if I do, now I know what to do. :) I saw you just recently joined, I'll have to check out your last blog! I know the feeling, when people resteem your stuff it feels super good. You deserve it, really nice article!

Sort:  

Thank You! I checked out your page and saw your a youtuber. what does you channel feature? I may have to check it out!

:) http://bit.ly/kssyoutube Here is the link to my channel. I teach acroyoga and crafts. I also started to vlog about my travels and acroyoga! :)

awesome! I love crafts! I will definitely check it out! (:

aww thanks! :) I actually just taught a crafting class for the first time this weekend in person. It was pretty cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44