You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚩 The harsh reality of living with CRPS in the face of medical negligence...and on the verge of medical malpractice...🚩

in #medical6 years ago

Click of automatic understanding x

I have a connective tissue disorder. I thought diagnosis would bring clarity about care, treatment and management.
But it just gave me isolation and increased ignorance and intolerance from those who are supposed to deliver care.
I am scared to go to hospital too. I try to stay home and treat myself. Sometimes I don't know how to decide. Go or not go feels scary.
I wish I could write more right now, but I am limited. Your posts clicked in every way. I don't know how I manufacture hope everyday to continue to endure a system that sees people with intractable pain as chronic cretin.

Sort:  

Manufacturing that hope gets a little easier knowing there are people out there going through the same thing! Thank you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94