You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Help

in #medical5 years ago

I get hives sometimes on my toes and skin after I injest oranges or juice. Could be an allergy. I think the penicillin creates a reactive mold in my body, and the feet are a breeding ground for traces of fungus, causing an internal biological battle.

Do you ever try a detox or fasting?

Have you tested water for contamination and heavy metals?

I get dry skin from our hard water. Many of my skin problems are alleviated by rubbing castor oil into the pores. It seals in moisture and draws out toxins.

Sorry I cannot tell you what is causing your health problem. Hope you discover a good solution.

Sort:  

The fact that you’re even willing to voice your concerns, as did the rest of the platform, is humbling. We’ve been so appreciative by everyone. Thank you!

We actually considered the water to be a source, the hives only began in Greece. By the information we’ve received from all of you, the water could totally be a culprit considering we now believe her gut biomes need adjusted. I think we got it narrowed down to her gut needing some adjustments.

Thank you for your insight, @creativetruth, I just prayed for your health to give you no troubles as well. Have a great week and thank you for dropping a line.

I’ve done both, detoxes and fasting. The strange thing about fasting now is that I won’t lose any weight while doing so. I’ve been 126 pounds for a lot of my adult life, no dieting just eating what I eat and now I’m 138. That’s not big by any stretch but it’s sure been difficult to lose. It came on within a couple months too. I’m not sure if I have insulin resistance or what? Such a funny thing when our bodies just decide to freak out on us. Thank you for taking the time to drop a line @creativetruth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65