You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An interesting study on obesity, tied to immune attacks in the brain!

Cayenne is a good herbal to take, Period; Good for the GI tract, and your lungs, with no real side effects. I have been looking at adding it myself.

Nettle...not only is it the Best overall herbal, it makes a great tea! You can NOT go wrong with nettle. I take 3 "00" sized capsules a day to treat Bronchitis. Debbie takes 8 "00" two times a day, to control her MS.

You live out, Plant pumpkins, and the seeds are free....

:)

Sort:  

LOL...I grew pumpkins before. I suppose I could try again...

For now though, I am going to up my cayenne usage, and see what that does.

I have heard good things about Cayenne, it is well proven to be good for the body. It is a good choice for health and well being!

Pumpkins like a lot of water, so soak them down.

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52