Qiibee: taking customer's loyalty by storm

in #mediaworks6 years ago (edited)

Qiibee is a stage that bind together dependability program , trading the win indicates by clients different types of digital forms of money that are tradeable or interchangeable with each other. With this thought, focuses assembled by clients from shopping on this sellers stage and shops can be changed over to a sensible token that can be use to buy a greater amount of things that may be wanted by the clients or clients.

The following is my outlined logo to the mediaworks challenge:

20180528_233223_0001.png

Depiction of my Logo

I have composed the logo since I trust it says in a look all the thought and point of qiibee. The following is the logo clarifying all aspects of it.

https://steemit.com/graphics/@mediaworks/135-steem-graphics-design-contest-qiibee

qiibeegraphic2018

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49