You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempeak: An alternative Steem front-end (Review)

in #media5 years ago

I've been using steempeak almost exclusively for months now. In addition to the grid-view in the feed, and the "front page" set to curation trails, my favorite features are scheduled posts (only available when logged in through steemconnect, apparently) and the ability to set beneficiary rewards easily.

You can also see an account's voting trail by appending "/trail" after the account. For example: https://steempeak.com/@classical-radio/trail. Also, not sure if you saw last night's update post, but there was something in there about searching a blog for keywords using the URL. I haven't tried it yet, but you can check the @steempeak blog for details.

As you noted, it's still got some quirks, but it's definitely my favorite interface so far.

Sort:  

Ah... I didn't see the update post, I will check it out as it would be a really handy feature to have! I was trying to find an old post of mine today, and that would have saved me a great deail of time!

Let us know any if the quirks. Presently on discord but soon right on STEEM COMMUNITIES because steempeak will have a community page for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28