You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempeak: An alternative Steem front-end (Review)

in #media5 years ago

I did use SteemPeak for my big 1 year review of Steem and found it a far more enjoyable experience than steemit. Very easy to create posts for sure and the side by side preview was very helpful.

Great review of this front end. I can't say I have used it as in depth as you have so will take your word for it but do like that they set the manual curation initiatives on the home page as we all know the issues with trending don't we 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love the templates and drafting the best! I often have posts that I write over several days... and the ability to just put them aside and continue writing later is such a good thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28