You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MedBlock Logo Contest Entry by @deveerei (wallet: dev-eerei)

in #medblocklogo7 years ago

I appreciate your comments @andrejcibik. I kinda look up to you since you're a designer by profession. I'm just doing these things cause I like creating stuff, like a hobby. I'm gonna check with the MedBlock people if they want any revisions on the design.

Sort:  

Thats a really good idea.
I have a personal motto or "truth". It goes: "First variants are always the worst".
That means even if you like current version, it will get even better in next variant :)

I like the sound of that. I will study more about design too. Any site you know?

Behance, Dribbble and me on Steemit :P

Haha. I did try using the marvelapp site that you used. It's amazing. Thanks.

Im glad you found it my friend!

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

There's lots of things to do there. It would be fun experimenting on that website. Didn't know all the functions so all I did was make a page and map it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42