You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MedBlock Logo Contest Entry

in #medblock7 years ago (edited)

These logos look great! Especially that letter "B"! I'm sure @cerebralace is already having troubles deciding who to pick for a winner. There lots of entries and wit will be really hard to pick one.

(I'll join this contest too, haha, I have 6 days left!)

Edit: Lol, my wife's logged in here. I thought I was on my account - @deveerei here.

Sort:  

Haha you have plenty of time - the deadline's Sunday, August 13 at 6 pm EST. I think we're up to 18 entries now - keep 'em coming me likey very much!

Thanks @cerebralace! There are a ton of very nice entries. Good Luck selecting the winner and thanks for the opportunity!

You're welcome @cloh76. Thanks for participating in this contest and for totally taking advantage of the opportunity by creating such a great logo!

Thanks Dev. Im looking forward to seeing your logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50