MedBlock Logo Contest Entry

in #medblock7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

I was a little over-excited about the new MedBlock Logo contest for the new medblock.com website.

Leave it to me to jump the gun and create several Logo's for this contest when the requirement is to submit just one for judging. Because of this one entry per artist rule, I took it to a vote among a few friends and chose the logo that most people liked.

It was a very difficult choice and I had several that I wanted to submit, but alas, rules-are-rules. Below is the logo I chose for my entry.

I chose this entry because It encompasses the theme of using the blockchain for the distribution and storage of Healthcare Information, medical records, and medicine.

My BTS Account: cloh-76

I will still email the other logos I created in case the MedBlock team would like to use them for something else. Below is also a quick thumbnail snapshot of the other logos I created because it would be a waste not to show the work - they however are not included in the entry for this contest.

Please let me know if you think I chose the right logo to submit as my entry. Thanks!



As always Thanks for your continued support. If you enjoyed my content, please Follow, Upvote, Comment, and Resteem and let me know what you think in the comments below


How to vote?
  • Use the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses
  • scroll down the page until you see the vote box below and enter cloh76.witness
  • click VOTE and accept my Appreciation and Gratitude!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cloh76 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

These logos look great! Especially that letter "B"! I'm sure @cerebralace is already having troubles deciding who to pick for a winner. There lots of entries and wit will be really hard to pick one.

(I'll join this contest too, haha, I have 6 days left!)

Edit: Lol, my wife's logged in here. I thought I was on my account - @deveerei here.

Haha you have plenty of time - the deadline's Sunday, August 13 at 6 pm EST. I think we're up to 18 entries now - keep 'em coming me likey very much!

Thanks @cerebralace! There are a ton of very nice entries. Good Luck selecting the winner and thanks for the opportunity!

You're welcome @cloh76. Thanks for participating in this contest and for totally taking advantage of the opportunity by creating such a great logo!

Thanks Dev. Im looking forward to seeing your logo

Voted @ 100 % full blast.. though 12 votes already.. But hope it helps a little 😉

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks @drotto!! and @banjo

So because you believe you're human, that automatically makes me a robot?

Great job on the logo @cloh76 and thanks for submitting everything on time! Have a 100% upvote and resteem on the house my friend!

Thanks again @cerebralace. Another great contest to promote talented individuals to share there work.

You're welcome @cloh76! I'm beyond pleased to see so many awesome entries from our talented community and can't wait to see all the upcoming entries in this contest!

Good one! You have a lot of interesting content there :)
Plz upvote resteem and follow me @devrajlove

Thanks devraj!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52