My Steemit ^^

in #me7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians.

Introduce my name Nourica Hastuti Ridwan.
I am a muslim, born in Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia on March 4, 1993. Date of birth is one of the reasons I created an account name always use @nouruca43. I used that to remind the date of birth cause I often forgotten hehe.

I'm a nursing graduate from the Faculty of Nursing on Syiah Kuala University, one of the state campuses in my city. At college several times I was interested in doing something in the social field. Due to my strong interest in this field, I seriously took the Community Nursing field during final project completion as well as scientific papers while undergoing nursing profession education.

Besides, I also really wanted to be a teacher. Starting from the ideals to continue to be a desire to this day. Now, I'm active in some communities and Non Governmental Organizations (NGO) that are engaged in education and health.

Learning to write is my passion. Writing also makes me know myself, think creatively and pour emotions. I'll try to keep writing because that's how I feel my worst zone.

Welcome to my imaginary world of steemians 😁
I hope we are can be a good friends 😍
(^^)

Sort:  

Wow......welcome to steemit....

Congratulations @nourica43! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67