Introducing myself

in #me7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit society :) My name is Iza, I live in the centre of Poland and I'm looking forward to learning more about this community, blockchains and stuff like that :)

What brought me here? My fiancè, who's got very interested and involved in cryptocurrencies a few months ago :) and now I'm here too :)
IMG_5478.JPG

My interested are planes (Boeing 747 💙) , tv series (House of Cards lately, I've been literally eating it!), travels (my last one to Milan, going to write a post about it soon), my dog (Pekingese), my friends and life actually :) I enjoy everyday of my life on planet earth, i guess this is the way to succeed.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

@liz747 your welcome to this wonderful community. Enjoy yourself.

Welcome to Steem @liz747 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome @liz747 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome, I hope you enjoy it here!

Thank you :)

Hello Iza, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

A twój narzeczony to...? Bo nie pamiętam z twarzy :)

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Mariusz, był wczoraj na konferencji Blockchain w Łodzi, możliwe, ze się poznaliście :)

Ah i przepraszam za te błędy, poprawie się asap

Pewnie pomyliłaś mnie z moim kuzynem @noisy :)

Welcome to steemit.com, you'll soon get addicted to Steemit like me, use this link to get started https://steemit.com/steemit/@samstickkz/simple-explanation-of-how-steemit-works-for-the-newbies

He liz, welcome to steemit! Im also new and wish you a great time here.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47