My Introductory PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #me7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I'm new here! So here's a brief introduction about myself.

I am Lex Michael T. Luro, twenty one (21) years old born and raised from the Pearl of the Orient seas, Philippines. I'm a student taking up BS Geology at Mapua University. I love travelling, trekking, camping, cliff diving and all sorts of outdoor fun. Being outside with the nature makes me feel calm, free, and serene. As soon as I finish up my program I would like to try out new things, and go explore and discover different places that were never seen before. I also play volleyball, it is one of my passions and stress reliever every time I need to channel out my stresses in life. I sometimes draw and create caricatures in my idle time. I love food (who doesn't?), and my comfort food is spaghetti (I really need to mention that). I also read some manga and manhwa in my vacant time.

I hope that somehow you had a glimpse of "me" in that brief introduction. I hope that being part of the Steemit community can help me grow as a person and somehow contribute something in it in any way I can.

I'll be posting some of my little adventures soon and I hope you will like it. That will be all for now!

Paalam!

Selfie.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @lexluro! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Welcome to steemit and have a good time here

Welcome to Steemit lexluro and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Looking forward to it! :) @lopezdacruz

Hi! Thank you!

Yay! You finally created your introductory post! Welcome @lexluro and may the upvotes be ever in you favor! Upvoted and resteemed.

THANK YOU!! I forgot to mention that you're the who introduced me here!!! Thank you again!

Nah. No biggie! It's okay. Enjoy the platform. Don't hesitate to ask questions. I'll introduce you to other Filipino Steemians, soon.

Respect! This seems like a brand new account so I am offering you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Lex! Cool name, welcome :D hope you'll like it here! Looking forwards to read your stuff and see more photos :D

You also have a cool name, Yrja! I already followed you :D

:D follow u as well :D and thanks :D

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction post! Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

Thank you @firepower! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34