Self me

in #me6 years ago (edited)

Hi all, I am new to steemit. My account was varified just a couple of hours ago. I'm really looking forward reading your posts and hope that you guys will like my posts as well. Best, Bibi :)

2e5246c2-a9d2-46b5-9793-7225f42f68a4.jpeg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

@mrblinddraw, you really made my day! I truely love your painting!! Many, many, many thx!!!!

@bibirider Oh my gosh, also welcome to steemit.

Welcome to a lovely new steemian. I am new myself and I am fighting for steem power to bring more activity on the platform. Best wishes and best wishes

u are really beautiful

Thank you so much! You are very beautiful as well!! :)

So cute..i'm like It, upvote & follow u!! Welcome too..

Oh that‘s so nice of you! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon 😊

Is your last name Rider? So is mine ill follow you!

Ohhhh really? What a funny coincidence ☺️

Welcome on this platform and enjoy it. Looking forward for your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69