Portrait of a Selfie by @bibirider painted by @mrblinddraw

in #art6 years ago (edited)

@bibirider steemit.jpg

Portrait of a Selfie by @bibirider painted by @mrblinddraw


@bibirider.jpg

follow_mrblinddraw.gif

Sort:  

I'm sure that I would take a picture if ever I see anything like this too. This is amazing. This is brave creativity since some people may think it's crazy.
DQmUrvsyYzxjA3KsRTC4L6aUxRLkKkKhjRG3v6zy4zswjhH.gif

OMG. This is awesome. I feel really honered!!! :) Thank you so much, @mrblinddraw!

This rocks! I love polkadots. Super cool drawing again @mrblinddraw!

@soyrosa, thank you! It's good to hear from you and I hope you're well. I know we'll probably be working on something soon together!

I'm curious! Looking forward to it! :D

Congratulations @mrblinddraw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

what I like most about this portrait is that you manage to capture the character of the selfie rather than just a literal realistic drawing of the person in the photo. Your paintings show something more vulnerable that the person may not be overtly showing but IS nevertheless there. Nice work @mrblinddraw!

@natureofbeing, oh geez it caught me off guard that you're looking at my art outside of whisper gallery! :D Thanks for checking it out and I appreciate the comments. I tried to capture the selfie, and looks like you got it :D

Lol, of course I look at your work :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67