introduceyourself

in #mdzaman6 years ago

Its me Md Shofik Uz-zaman from Bangladesh, now studying at sust in Chemistry discipline. Came here to meet with interesting people like you and to know the world more perfectly. According to me, nothing is anything without people

Sort:  

Welcome and nice to meet you here shofik. But we don’t see your photo here. Why??

Oh sorry sogata, I didn't uploaded it yet.....Thanks for being a steemit friend.....follwing you


Welcome to Steem @mdzaman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Exactly. I think so. It should be

welcome i hope you enjoy it here :)

Yeah, I think so....following you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45