You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: McGregor Vs Mayweather - Magic Movement & Money

I wouldn't rule out McGregor by a longshot. He's 12 years younger, has a 2 inch reach advantage, explosive power, and excellent counter-striking. He could be the nightmare opponent for Mayweather, which Pacquiao should have been, if he hadn't torn his shoulder before the fight. That sure was a let-down. I don't know how this as of yet mythical fight would go down, but I'd sure love to see McGregor triumph by KO.

Sort:  

True about The Pac Man, plus of course Mayweather didn't fight him in his prime. I think it would have been a very different fight if he'd fought him in 2010... ifs and buts... That's the thing about Mayweather, everytime you think, "aha! this guy will beat him". He somehow wins.

But yes with McGregor, he is so far from anything Mayweather has faced, and like I said in the OP Mayweather hasn't knocked anyone out for a long time and has had problems with southpaws in the past. I really hope it happens, I think the money means it's almost inevitable, almost...

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68