You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: McGregor Vs Mayweather - Magic Movement & Money

Haha, a good opinion, but an opinion none the less. You are right about the hype making it such a rich fight. However I think you, and a lot of people will be mighty surprised by McGregor come the fight.

Yeah Canelo GGG will be an awesome match up! Can't wait for that either :-)

Cg

Sort:  

I hope so. I think McGregor is an electrifying fighter that people love. The best thing that will happen, and I promise! Are going to be the insults both will be throwing at each other during press conferences , face offs and weigh in!

Oh, please oh please let this happen, just talking about it with you now is making me salivate in anticipation. Can you imagine that first faceoff/press conference??? That alone will be worth the money :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62