Sort:  

Just be cautious of how high you bid bot your content relative to its value to the blockchain in the future. I advise using the promotional services available on different front ends that does not use the rewards pool for promoting. Joining communities or tribes that are relevant to your content. There are ways to spread your content assuming it is OC and valuable.

which one promotion service available that you say to I use for my reputation safety

It depends on the front end you use for steem. I like Esteem and by using their platform u gain ESTM which you can burn to promote your content to others on the platform without use of the rewards pool. There are many others but it depends on several factors as to what will fit you best, just do some investigating.

please backup your report that you send someone ill make it better next time so, please remove the flag I am demotivate right now.my rank also down what the world doing i also lose my 80 steem already this cant be happen to anyone no single warning where you came out you should warn me after this.

Actually you should understand what you are promoting, what the terms are and how the voting works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69