Sort:  

what abuse I did tell me

It says flagged for bid bot abuse.

I don't get it what are you saying man explain your self you don't have rights to say on comments

The rewards pool is shared by everyone so there is a right to disagree with the amount of rewards on your post. If you bid bot your posts to amounts beyond the value of the content then you are doing harm to the rewards pool. If you continue to do so, it can lead to more downvoting from other steemians, blacklisting from bid bots, and harm the organic spread of your content.

so what should I do man I'm new here as you see in my profile I join in august 2019 any idea what should I do for this what solution fo this in you mind share with me so I careful that.

Just be cautious of how high you bid bot your content relative to its value to the blockchain in the future. I advise using the promotional services available on different front ends that does not use the rewards pool for promoting. Joining communities or tribes that are relevant to your content. There are ways to spread your content assuming it is OC and valuable.

which one promotion service available that you say to I use for my reputation safety

please backup your report that you send someone ill make it better next time so, please remove the flag I am demotivate right now.my rank also down what the world doing i also lose my 80 steem already this cant be happen to anyone no single warning where you came out you should warn me after this.

which bid bot that I abuse tell me that you ask an abuse what abuse you have no answer
remove that flag

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @memehub.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

This content is very poorly written.

this game is awesome I play a lot of gameplays and i uploaded to my youtube channel go and check out if you want some skills in this game I have a lot of weapons unlocked in this game and bunch of credits in my account and other lots of things in this game like you buy or free earn credits by watching video ads and get credits so you may have chance to reach the level of 140 its last number of level I have it too.

If you are going to promote to Trending, you should make sure your content has good grammar and spelling. There are free word processors that can help you.

Flagged for bid bot abuse / misuse.

@steemflagrewards

please all downvoters gave me the chance to improve my self hardly request remove downvote all of yyours

apologize if you hurt from my content

Thank you for taking the communities concerns seriously. I will not downvote this post as I think you have learned a valuable lesson.

thanks for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66