You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ... ROUND 3 !!! Worldwide Cypher!!! [MC Jam Challenge]

in #mc7 years ago
Sort:  

Oh wow!!!!!! THis is crazy!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome aboard @vachemorte !!!!

lol, did you just read the post out?

You are clever. I did. words for words.

Creepy and creative....i can dig it

yo Ken I can't believe I manage to squeeze this one in because I am a bit over my head this week and of course I take my time to answer comments on steemit ... Creepy and creative is good for me! thanks bro

your welcome, the way you did it was creative....the guy in front of the mic creeped me out lol....You heard mine yet?

yes you are spitting like a true warrior. I had to give my vote to Willy this week because you can hear that he was going for the kill.

4sure! willy is a beast bro! you can vote for more than one person tho.....it's up to you bro. Are you doing the other rap challenge?

I do open mic every week for the last 3 months. I might join in the future as I mention earlier I am a bit loaded at my work right now! peace.

Haha genius!

thanks @privat You are squeezing one in? You nailed the rap challenge this week, well done!

I'll get something up for this tomorrow! Haha kind of got stuck researching SMTs for the rap challenge and then had to do that first to make it in time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68