@vachemorte raps the post from @termitemusic's WORLDWIDE CYPHER in cartoon mode

in #rap7 years ago

I am old and I try to be relevant to the next generation. I heard you kids like cartoons...
I animated a drawing @juliakponsford did of me... I my opinion she's the hottest thing around Steemit right now, so I am glad she let me use it!

This is the original post from @termitemusic where he invites MC's to drop knowledge on his next level beat.

My lyrics are actually HIS POST.....

Sort:  

Wow this track is amazing I just listened to it again and it really makes me want to dance, the video is pretty sweet as well I hope to see more from you like this in the future!

haha!! dope!!! I keep hearing you say 'old'. Im no spring chicken myself you know!!!!!

In my head I am like 15. I tried to find the time to do something all week but I am so busy at work right now. This one is actually recorded with my phone!!

Heres to having a young brain, but saggy balls!!!!! I hear ya on the work man!!! maintain!!!

I will add then that my balls, beside their enormous sizes, are smooth like waxed paper

jasjahahahahdhashahdhashahdahadahdahdahdahdahshhhhaahahhaahahahahahaa

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

D O P E ^-^

Something's wrong with your chest get that checked out!!

hahahahaha :)

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @lovejuice courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thanks man, you too you did a good job with Lyndsay's song I was impress!

thank you so much brother, it's your kindness :)

I keep saying this...you're insane...and I love it lol

I guess you have a point :) glad to have you on my side!!

This post has received a 7.84 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @isaria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66