THIS IS HOW FUCKED UP I AM!

in #mbtichallenge6 years ago (edited)
SO! My personality type is INTP-A as in logician. And for me (and for most my nearest and dearest) there is no surprise.

The INTP personality type is fairly rare, making up only three percent of the population, which is definitely a good thing for them, as there’s nothing they’d be more unhappy about than being "common".

This is so true with me, I hate common. I want to be unique like a freaking snowflake. These results were fairly obvious for me as I have done a lot introspection. Only the percentages were new thing and funny to know.

I am well aware that my personality type is annoying for most people, as I love to dispute everything what people say to me. And I also love finding patterns and especially things that brake the pattern. Folks, this means lies, I love to catch people from lying to me!


I agree totally with Introvert vs. Extrovert, as I am fairly good and open with people, but I still often despise others. I like my own company, but I need other people for bouncing ideas and thoughts.

The intuitive part is also fairly true. I rarely just hang on side, I like to take the leadership as it naturally comes for me. No shits given.

The emotions.. Apparently I have none! @eveuncovered laughed so hard at me that is was insane! "I knew you had very little emotions, but NONE?! HHAHAHA" . She is going (and already is) to use that against me, a lot.
But I have to admit that is also true. I don't give power to my feelings, and my decisions can be always rationalized. I do a lot stuff seemingly for shit and giggles, but also those decisions I can rationalize.


Well, this was a bit surprise, I thought I would be more judgmental.....

...But ! After you guys make this too you'll see how judgmental I really am!

And the nominations are :

  • @celestal I wanna know how your teenage brains work? Moody much?
  • @apsu Does bread has feelings? OR are hard crust with soft insides?
  • @saywha You are going to do this. I don't care if you are not challenge kinda guy! I tasted freaking pop-tarts for you!
Sort:  

I also tried it with my still developing teenage brains

Screenshot_479.png

We knew you had cute little still developing teenage brains! You need to develop them to be good adultbrains^^ i just adore how judgy you are!

"The emotions.. Apparently I have none!" so you are not only a vampire but also a robot? damn that's soo cool...

Vampcyborg, jelly much?

dracula200+ super edition

I do not have any feelings. I'm only thick, hard crust.

I wanna see percentages to show that!

What precentages? My body fat%?

Oooh... now this was unexpectedly fun surprise. I have to think about this because I had been neck deep obsessed with MBTI years ago so I have a lot of thoughts and things to share about it.

Btw, I'm not surprised you're classified as INTP.

At last there is exuse for me why i’m always being asshole! #noemotions

Nah, it just means emotions don't play a part in your decision making, at least according to the MBTI theory. You still have emotions. If you really didn't have any, you'd be a lobotomy patient. You just keep them in the closet. I think you're more comfortable that way. (not professional psychoanalysis)

No. I have no emotions. I was who invented lobotomy! Tried it to myself. Seemed working fiiiiiine, just fine.

Whoa, are you really 100% driven by your brain, with no emotions in play to stop you? Wow, I am so envious! I always wanted to be a sociopath...wait.a.minute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65