You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS HOW FUCKED UP I AM!

in #mbtichallenge6 years ago

Oooh... now this was unexpectedly fun surprise. I have to think about this because I had been neck deep obsessed with MBTI years ago so I have a lot of thoughts and things to share about it.

Btw, I'm not surprised you're classified as INTP.

Sort:  

At last there is exuse for me why i’m always being asshole! #noemotions

Nah, it just means emotions don't play a part in your decision making, at least according to the MBTI theory. You still have emotions. If you really didn't have any, you'd be a lobotomy patient. You just keep them in the closet. I think you're more comfortable that way. (not professional psychoanalysis)

No. I have no emotions. I was who invented lobotomy! Tried it to myself. Seemed working fiiiiiine, just fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48