@eunireal1 presents My best skillz caught on camera#MBSCC organized by @sparklez

in #mbscc6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend's all to promote Steemit a great Steemian in person of @sparklez organized a contest with a title "my best skills caught on camera".

I'm two days behind in submitting my entry but still want to give this a try hence just 5days for your support.


I want to thank @sparklez for coming up with this idea of making the steemit platform social and fun for person's like me. So I would be showcasing a freestyle video of me singing to Excess Love by The Minstrel Mercy Chinwo(MM1). This video was uploaded via you tube thank you @sparklez for the permission to use this app.
This is my entry friends, enjoy viewing

I am really hoping on you all for a massive support💞
As one of the rules of this contest entails that the link to this post(entry) be replied as a comment on @sparklez original contest post.

The contestant with the highest votes on his or her comment wins😎😎
So friends this link would lead you straight to my entry on @sparklez contest post.
Please click here I sincerely hope for an upvote from you all.


🌸Thank you all for finding time to read this🌸 🌸I appreciate your love and support🌸 🌸Thank you once again @sparklez for organizing this contest🌸

I am @eunireal1💃💃

DQmWWZPS2D3XckRSA9vNYTyJCcPv4d5FXgBpSSfvc2rCCwW.gif

Sort:  

Loving the voice

Aww... He loves me too oo

You've got a really good voice. It will be really beautiful with musical instruments. Happy contesting. I sincerely do hope you win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62