You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keiser Report Marathon

in #max4 years ago

Keiser Report Battle 2020
KRM vs. Pike

Max KeiserTesla
GreenspanRothschild Illuminati
Community takeover by banksKKKONZ Piracy
Seth RichGeorge Labram
Larry SummersAlfred Milner
Peter StrockJamison
George PapadopoulosCarter Page
Rod RosensteinMichael Flynn
Jared KushnerJohn Lewis
Yuri MilnerIDT
Russian collusionNew Boleshevism
Kim Dot ComGUCIFER 2.0
Julian AssangeJames Chandler

Robert Mueller ! George Bush
Brett Kavanaugh | Bill Barr
Matt Couch | Rod Wheeler
Wilmer Hale | Crown Castle
Charles Kushner | Roy Cohn
Terragrqph pi | Joe McCarthy
I 776 - 2020 | John Quincy Adams
Hindsight | Human currency

Hashgraphthekkkrimez

Sort:  

I will commence the Keiser Report Marathon for 2020. I've done one already. Just wanted to put in my last attempt before I retire. For the first time, I should be able to get in the 200 or more episodes in a row before the election day. There will be many obstacles to 200, but I know for certain, there will be value in this marathon. I have the experience and the determination to go deeper and further into the banking crisis of 2008. We will expose the liars and thieves who are now using those illicit gains to further enslave and terrorize the 99%

So I will pull together all the details and ideas that I have gathered over the years and make them mean something. There's nobody to stop me but me. The two party snake must be vanquished. The dragon must be slain. Tyranny is to be destroyed.
We fund the taliban.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39