The Keiser Report Marathon

in #max7 years ago

image_0.jpg
I consider the Keiser Report my favorite show of the new millennium. I've been watching since 2013. Since then I have watched every episode that I can get my hands on. In this era of blatant false news and anti- Russian propaganda , I am here to testify tha RT is an alternative media site that offers real fair and balanced programs. It is important that I wake up my community on the south side of Chicago and the world. I must do my part. So I am announcing the Keiser Report Marathon. This is where I propose to watch the entire series as fast as I can. If I am able to accomplish this mission, I will be armed with enough truth to make me a formidable foe on the side of justce and equality.
I began this journey yesterday, August 3, 2017 watching episodes 1,2, and3. I watched 4,5, and 6 later that night. I watched 7,8,and 9 earlier today. At 6 episodes per day, that would be 200 days. I could pick up the pace and watche 20/day. We will see.
I would appreciate any and all support financially and emotionally. Well, here goes. Thanks for reading. May god continue to awaken the good people of the world.

Sort:  

I just wanted to state for the block chain, that the Keiser Report Marathon is still in effect. It is an undertaking that is a greater task than I estimated. A lack of internet is making it hard to keep a steady pace. However, my desire to master the knowledge of the financial debacles that continue to torment the world is unabated. I am officially up to episode 49. This means that I have watched the episodes (in order) up to number 49 and I have taken notes and typed them up. This allows me to absorb the knowledge from different vantage points . I must create a structure for this knowledge that is evolving everyday

@shockleftmedia Keep on plugging along. I am following you and I would encourage you to keep on Steemin on!

Hi. castleberry! Thanks for following me. I would like to introduce myself a little bit as far as this marathon is concerned.

I have been awake for nearly twenty years. I read a book called Behold a Pale White Horse by William Cooper. Next I read Future Shock by Alvin Toffler. Then 911 happened and I have been studying everything about conspiracy theories and the New World Order. I saw the Patriot Act passed by Congress. I also read about the diary of an economic hitman.

Anyway. I soon discovered Russian Television. They offered a different perspective than I was getting from Cnn, Msnbc, and Fox News. From there I discovered The Keiser Report. I've been watching every since.

I have learned about the banksters, gold and bitcoin and a lot more. I believe that if a can watch all the reports in order, I might gain some insight into what will be the next move of the deep state and the globalist.

I quit my job as a dishwasher at a 5 star restaurant to fight for freedom justice and equality. I created my website shockleftmedia.com off the inspiration of a show featuring my two favorite truth tellers Alex Jones and Max Keiser. I would like to represent the left because their story is not being told by real people caught in the middle of decisions made by Oligarchs and facists. Bribes and payoffs have created the environment which I exist where opiates are being consumed by the youth who sell crack cocaine to their uncles and grandmothers. I am behind enemy lines and face retribution from my own people as I try to explain all the crooked dealings of Trump opponents even though I didn't support Trump.

Once again thanks for following me. I am focused on using the block chain to fight against propaganda and censorship. I 'm committed to crypto currency and would like to earn all income through this medium. I have made it to episode 55 in my marathon and will start to pick up the pace. It is more complicate than I thought it would be but it is worth it. I will keep on Steemin on . God Bless !

That's awesome! I am familiar with most of the things you mentioned to some degree. I have a Youtube channel that I have used to spread Truth. I like to say i focus on conspiracy fact rather then theory! It is pretty amazing how deep the rabbit hole goes. I think it's a process for many as they begin to wake up. I have had a most interesting time here so far beginning the process of understanding what is really going on. This has been an interesting learning curve... but a worthwhile education process here on Steemit. I appreciate your response and I do look forward to hearing your analysis. It seems we all have something to bring to the table! Glad to have a seat with you at it! God Bless You =)

Congratulations @shockleftmedia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41