Sort:  

For what its worth, @make-a-whale, I took a look at his blog and think he does some pretty good posts. He should fit right in.

Thanks for stopping by @stoodkev
And goodluck!!! :-D

Thanks , hope I can join =D

Hey @stoodkev, we like what we see with your posts and believe you can be a good member of MAW. We currently only invite one member per day to ensure we do not grow to fast while our vote worth diminishes.

We can add you to the waiting list and you can join tomorrow if you get the lease sorted out. =)

Awesome, thanks! Just got the lease, im at 520 SP now =)

Awesome! There is one member before you, she is being added to the voting pool tonight and then you will be added tomorrow. =) Set up your Steemvoter account after tonight's post.

Great, will do!
If some days I don't have new posts, will you upvote a comment?

Sadly we do not upvote comments. We stick to posts since they hold the real content.

Okay, that makes sense

Thanks @em3, for helping out here! Appreciate it! =)

@stoodkev ....PSS....
I would suggest you look at converting some of your leftover SBD to STEEM right now while the exchange rate is so low. I made a post about it HERE

Of course you may have reasons to keep it in SBD....but if not....it could be a good trading opportunity for when STEEM hits 1.50 again!!

Thanks for the head on, I ll convert part of it and keep the rest for leasing and bots =)

Cool!
I see you decided to do "Convert"
In my post I had suggested using the internal "Market" .

Best of luck ....I will be checking back to see how the convert function does for you. Should be around 1.10-1.13 if stays about same....

Yes, I ve been stupid enough to read your post after converting haha
It s okay, I learn from mistakes =p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69