You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE-A-WHALE | DAY 46 | Some new ideas... | 1 Slot Open

in #maw7 years ago

I'm interested, at least give it a go to see if I can keep up with everything and upvotes. I started in July, have 800 SP and rep is 54. All content is my own, mostly outdoor activities (cycling), analysis on assets, some photo posts.

Sort:  

Simply set up your Steemvoter to upvote the @make-a-whale post once a day, you can follow the Fair scale to calculate your voting weight (any extra is always appreciated as it helps MAW grow and in turn give bigger upvotes)

After setting up your Steemvoter we send you daily upvotes. =)

Currently, no one confirmed to join today so you are more than welcome to take today's spot. =)

You have some cool posts! Would love to share upvotes with you. =)

OK, when I get off of work today, I'll login to Steemvoter. The firewall at work is not allowing access...

Cool, after setting it all up we will add you to the voting pool on day 48 =)

OK, I set it up to upvote 100% to MAW account. I do not see a feature that allows one vote per day, just an upvote per post.

Also, I just vote once per day for the person that you have listed in your post, 'Tomorrow's Roundabout Whale High Five 100% Upvote and resteem goes to'?

You do not have to vote for that person but it would be nice to help out a bit. =) Resteems also follow the same list

Just want to confirm your membership to MAW! You have been added to the upvote pool! You can PM @scrooger or @gingerninja on Discord for the Discord link. =) Enjoy you upvotes and welcome to MAW!

Awesome, we only post once a day so the the vote will only go out once a day. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62