You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vision Board 2018

Your personal Visionboard is awesome.

Self-love is indeed something that is important to you. Be kinder, forgiving and love yourself ❤️

Your art will be awesome this year and hoping you achieve what you set out to do.

I know you can do it and reach 65! Once you reach that don't forget me hahaha.

Sending you all then positive energy I have so far and here is universe saying you'll achieve it!

Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder why people like my VB when it's so badly put together. LOL :/ (so much for being optimistic lately!)

Thank you so much for believing in me! I don't know what I've done right. I am kinda okay now, still a bit unhappy because of it, but trying hard to be positive again. There's always a next time, right? :) Hugs! Im so happy and proud of you! Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45