READY!!! Put your MIND into it and Get that MENTALITY of I CAN DO IT!

in #matthew6 years ago

What does READY mean to you perhaps in everything you do and what you're about to do?

To ME, it means preparing your mind , your body, and soul to reach whatever you would like to reach like goals, complete your agenda for the day or any tasks that's in front of you. This was very very HARD for me to apply and understand when once a bright wise man of mine has kept telling me over and over again through the years. I never understood until NOW.

READY YOUR MIND...HOW? You should not let any distractions interefere your mind. FOCUS! I mean really FOCUS on your TARGET! Once you wake up of course for me is THANK GOD for everything but maybe you do not believe in GOD but you can simply just say THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER DAY! Then you ask yourself how can we get and shoot that target! Brainstorm in your head and make an invisible list in your head! Prepare your mind that in order to reach that target, you must do everything in your brainstorming/invisible list and check it off by doing ACTIONS.

SET YOUR SOUL...Yes! You're probably totally lost now. hahaa Yes ! Set your SOUL to your target!. This is giving yourself time for yourself. I guess you can say, have some alone time by yourself like meditation or just setting up any environment for some peace and quiet. Let your inner soul talk to you. Key thing is LISTENING! Yes it seems soo crazy but believe me, your inner SOUL/VOICE will let you know what's the next right thing! Yes, I got this from reading the book Perfectly Yourself by Matthew Kelly and IT ACTUALLY WORKS!

GO!!!! If you've understand all above, YOU ARE COMPLETELY SET TO GO FOR YOUR TARGET!

Look forward to my next blog where I take you on my JOURNEY of my new LIFESTYLE and how everything works out altogether without any hesitation or interference or distractions.20130701-213124.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mommyof3! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48