Are We Living in a Digital Matrix Prison?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #matrix8 years ago

Is This Reality we are Collectively Experiencing Real or is it a Computer Simulation?

This is the same story that has been re-hashed since the very beginning of our existence in this reality. What is Real? Does our consciousness create our reality, are we in some computer simulation, or is this world not what you think it is?

FYI All votes for this post are for 100% SP powering up. I have only re-invested in this steemit platform, I have never cashed out, and I have used the majority of the SBD I have made to buy SP. The only transaction I ever did, was to confirm you can actually turn SBD into Bitcoins (which I still hold in Bitcoins), so I used like 10 STEEM just to see if it actually worked. It did. I believe in this platform, however we need to band together as truthers on here to push our quality yet ignored posts up so other people see them. It's all about waking people up, not making money.

Thanks for checking out my blog post and watching my video! Don't forget to vote and follow me @TitusFrost for more hard hitting and sometimes just for fun posts!

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Just a few weeks ago I had also made a quick post on this topic here https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@cryplectibles/are-we-living-in-a-simulation

People should look into this theory, I think it's a fun and interesting one, and people who are into religion or a creator may find it very relative to their own beliefs

Hey, cryplectibles.
I also try to make "comics" category going :)
You've been followed ;)

Awesome, I'll check it out. Thanks for the comment!

Great work, Titus! Good to have you on steemit, because not many people cover topics like that.
I think that your paragraph FYI is something that more people should write in their posts. I do exactly the same thing. I've never cashed out. All my rewards go to Power Up or promotion and I would like to know that when I upvote someone, then he increases his SP instead of cashing out instantly.

Thanks a lot, I was honestly worried to post this stuff to this platform because of some of the responses I have been getting here lately. People just spewing really nasty ad hominem arguments because I disagree with them and they have no better way to argue.

Yeah, I think it is best to add some text to explain the video and my intentions so people know I am not here for the money. I just want to wake people up and build up a following so I can use any wealth I get to fight back against this system. I see having SP power as one great way to do that as I can then push people who write truthful things up, so more eyes can see it.

As for flagging people I never, ever flag someone because "they made too much" or "I don't like their post", I think that is censorship in my opinion. I reserve flags for personal attacks against me that are unfounded, aka lies or just flagrant bs, and for spam or plagiarized content.

Peace Acid Panda (great name btw), I would follow you on here, but I already do lolz. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52