You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Trapped In A Corrupt Matrix ?

in #matrix7 years ago (edited)

You know it's ironic that these people are running a social network, but do not socialize with the users. I'm perfectly OK to participate in every experiment as long as I'm informed. The lack of communication is the elephant in the room, no one dares to talk about. We need an official newsfeed or someway of being up to date what and why these actions are taking place. For a regular user, ​it takes hours going through posts, trying to figure out what's going on.
It's called PR and everybody does it.

Sort:  

Don't forget its still in beta but a newsfeed is much needed indeed.
They chat but in their chat clubbing rooms :) Who knows.
The beauty of the whole platform are the members who write their own articles right away, so you can choose to read so many different opinions. It has its own dynamic but the ones who are not active here will not understand anything. The other experiment I just made for myself .
No whales show up on my posts , not much, at least not the big and famous ones.
So , Moral of the story ...I don't give a Fxxxxxxk and continue my own ways.

Hhahah I've gotten one time whale vote too have to say it boosted my confidence but just briefly before I saw it's just numbers and nobody read a thing :D Still hope somebody found it interesting and insightful :) post was about brain plasticity.

That's hillerious ! The topic was needed obviously 🙄 I count on my followers mostly. I am so happy today because it seems finally a few people seem to have read a few words. 56 comments on this thread is an achievement.
Reg 🐳....You need to be in their so called club I guess. It's a weird and wacky place here.
Maybe that's why I like it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70