Sort:  

haha, I am so attracted to them :)

I read an article long ago that agent smith was the real Neo...lolol

Do you still have that article @reddust ?

Here you go!

In the last film’s climax, Neo sacrifices himself by returning to the source, thus destroying the virtual reality prison known as the Matrix. Supposedly, this fulfills the prophecy that would make him “The One.” Except all the clues that point to Neo point just as much, if not more, to Agent Smith.

This isn't the article I read years ago, this is a simple version

http://io9.gizmodo.com/the-matrix-fan-theory-that-makes-agent-smith-the-true-o-1766821038

so funny !!!
Awesome @reddust ! I will read the whole article tonight . Time to get off here again.

I read it and was laughing . Excellent and fun article

Flagged by agent @smooth lol ! He actually thinks he is Neo 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30