Mind Trippin

in #matrix6 years ago

My mind is trippin on reality… I think about life and my physical identity, and the concept of a spiritual memory… My ego is shattered, molded with space and time, blasting through the cosmos with only energy inside… The insignificance of artificial time and societies construct of how we define, ourselves, our legacy, our future unfolds through many dimensions, our past is a mold hidden in inner recessions, and the present exists through how we perceive… light in this material reality…

I am the creative force within, I can not exist without creation, the pace at which I am compelled, is like a bat flying out of hell… What is fear? But a bio-chemical reaction, In a world of pure energy what is true satisfaction?

I got an itch to perceive, and to communicate everything I receive, if energy is information, then in the world around us there is no limitation, only the receptivity of our mental plasticity, and the physical will to transform and build… I live for the thrill of conquering fear, letting go of material, so that spirit can heal…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32