You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Trapped In A Corrupt Matrix ?

in #matrix7 years ago (edited)

Great article! You stepped into crypto trading as well; WOW! Looking forward to hear/read about your first experiences. You may like my article of today as well where I explain what I did yesterday; https://steemit.com/story/@edje/my-transition-to-enlightenment-first-hours-of-crypto-trading

Sort:  

I got my Exodus wallet and much more :) No idea what I am actually doing but I will learn it.
I will go and see a female bassist Nik West tonight and continue tomorrow on my steemit rollercoaster. I check out your article now.

How fun tonight! And tomorrow as well! :)

I will and I need it badly !

I replied on this fun article yesterday and here is one comment I wrote.
I just copy and paste reg the "experiment discussions"
You might find it funny

I am thankful to everybody who taught me, an old school girl who didn't even know what an email was in 2002, about block-chain, crypto-trading and so much more. What a wacky but lovely community and I feel that I belong. I gained self confidence getting my word out . That's massive because I never liked to go too much public nor personal. I never belonged to the big earning stars but since June I am collecting my steem little by little. I love my wallet! So , every experiment helping to get us moving further and ahead is more than welcome. I can take it ! The Down-flags I mean! I put my 💄on , get a couple of pro-seccos and sit back :) and see what's next while I keep on steeming and powering up.

Super comment! Also I never blogged, but Steemit got me into it. Hahahaha. Steemit is changing part of my life for sure: Blogging, Interacting with unknown people, Crypto trading. Whats next? Am looking forward to all the new things I'll learn through Steemit :)

I can tell you got the virus hahaha ! so glad you listened to me and checked it out. most of my friends thought I am nuts . Oh well !

And I'm very happy you introduced Steemit to me. Wow! Thanks so much :) And yes, we are nuts, but that is sooo much fun, not being the same as the rest, but different! :)

Oh well OH well ....Thats the Bass Lady by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70