You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Trapped In A Corrupt Matrix ?

in #matrix7 years ago

Seems to me that all of this IS an illusion... and it's just a giant "game" we are playing from the safety of our "cocoons" somewhere. When our consciousness figures it out here, we get to "level up" and leave this particular matrix for... the next level? Or eternal consciousness? Who knows... but it seems that the people who insist that we "create our own reality" may be onto something.

Sort:  

Oh nooo ....I just broke out of my cocoon with crystal walls and now I am back in again oh dear! I am on to more than something. Jumped over a few levels and ready for eternity. I kind of get it finally .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70