You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Really, Who Took My (Vegan) Cheese

in #matrix7 years ago

The book never answers, "who moved my cheese".

But, we see the same thing happening in real life.
In the 80s, banks were calling up manufacturers and offering them killer loans if they moved their facilities. (mexico was the place at the time).
These banks were also marketing heavily to factory workers to get a mortgage. A mortgage that these banks KNEW would never be repaid, because this poor sap was about to lose his job... forever

T.H.E.Y. want everyone to have a J.O.B. (just over broke) and make regulation after regulation to do anything but have a job for a large corporation. Being an entrepreneur is very much taking your life into your own hands.

This was a planned destruction of our nation.
So, who moved our cheese is a very important question.
The answer in the book... just ignore that, and go look for cheese elsewhere.

Thanks for the review.

Sort:  

Thank you for replying! I'm glad that you have a similar perspective as I do. My friend who gave me this book gave me a crazy look when I told him what I thought about it. And I agree entrepreneurship has showed me that very very quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26